Eternal Love From My Heavenly Spouse


The Lord is my protector
An everlasting source of justice for the righteous shall rise
While her enemies will fall to their knees
The enemies are pleading…..have mercy on me Lord
For I have sinned
But….says the Lord, my God, and my Savior
You have repeatedly sinned against my beloved
You have failed to love her as much as I love her
My love for her is eternal
Where were you when she really needed you?
You chose to be deaf, blind, and dumbfounded over her needs
You failed to listen to her…….
Like you have failed to heed my warnings
Hello?
Hello?
ARE YOU LISTENING TO ME NOW?
What do I need to do to you to make you listen?
An invitation to listen to me will not be given
No furture warnings will be necessary
I CAN’T HEAR YOU!!!
Give me one good reason why I the all knowing God should choose to listen to your complaints about what she did to you?
You are the biggest loser in my eyes
When she was at her weakest point…..
You laughed and mocked my beloved queen
When she was at her lowest point in life………
You kicked her down as she was reaching up to me her lover
You are truly a sick human being
It disgusts me to look at your fake self
You are a failure in my eyes
You treat everyone but you with such disrespect for life
I have no mercy for you
You steal her earthly treasures
I have big news for you……..
Soon……..very soon
I will bless her with unlimited heavenly treasures
She is no longer captive to all you
She is free to be who she wants to be
For through me she is forgiven and completely healed
You victimized her…….
Now she dances a victory dance with me her Beloved
I know all her pain suffering, and hidden joys
She in return knows the deepest secrets of my heart
Who is this new creation who stsnds before my eyes?
Her name is Anne and she is filled with all my grace

About recoverylife101

We all are connected in one way or another in this great big world. What connects us? Just being human. Come join me on the adventure of a lifetime as we explore the idea of leaving cherished legacies.
This entry was posted in New Beginnings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

