Coming Home Again


I am so glad to be home once again. I would have to admit that I needed a little rest and relaxation from all the know it alls in my life. I can admit that I need to take better care of myself. For the past week I have been preparing my thoughts and words for the next step to learning the Recovery Life 101 way. Please follow me as we discover how to recover the Life Recovery way.

About recoverylife101

We all are connected in one way or another in this great big world. What connects us? Just being human. Come join me on the adventure of a lifetime as we explore the idea of leaving cherished legacies.
This entry was posted in Following the 12 steps The Life Recovery 101 way, Life Choices, New Beginnings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Coming Home Again

  1. Amidst the crowd,
    I looked up from my thoughts,
    and there you were.
    The smile told me,
    you were watching over me.
    Caring for me,
    loving me from afar,
    protecting me.
    It was a flash from eternity that allowed this vision.
    I now knew that my angel was with me.
    Thank you God,
    for not forgetting me,
    and continuing to Love me.
    (Created for you, this date of 1-29-2011…John)

Leave a Reply

