Jesus Is Your Ultimate Healer


You might be sitting there wondering …..How can Jesus be my ultimate healer? If you have had no formal real religious background training, don’t worry you are here to learn. For me my accident happened on November 22, 2010. I still am waiting on a complete healing from God. I can honestly say that I am not angry with God. I am using this time as a healing time. I am healing my mind, my body, and my soul. What parts of your body do you need healing in? Start a journal today and don’t forget to put today’s date on it. You can also start one for your friends and family. Look back on these journal entries to see how God answered your prayers.

About recoverylife101

We all are connected in one way or another in this great big world. What connects us? Just being human. Come join me on the adventure of a lifetime as we explore the idea of leaving cherished legacies.
This entry was posted in Daily reflections, Life Choices, Meditation Of The Day, Prayers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Jesus Is Your Ultimate Healer

  1. I was thinking of you this morning. I am so proud of your progress. I am now on Facebook sharing some of new soon to be published poetry. I am also looking forward to interacting with my WordPress family, and having the opportunity to showcase their blogs/passions on my Facebook page. To find me, just type my name “John J. Rigo” in the Facebook search bar. Hope to see you there!

  2. God healed me 9 months after the accident….The healing happened in God’s time.

Leave a Reply

