Psalm 71: 5-8

The following Bible verse is from the Life Recovery Bible NLT version by Tyndale House. Psalm 71: 5-8. O Lord, you alone are my hope. I’ve trusted you, O Lord, from childhood. Yes, you have been with me from birth; from my mother’s womb you have cared for me . No wonder I am always praising you! My life is an example to many, because you have been my strength and protection. That is why I can never stop praising you; I declared your glory all day long. No matter what happens in life, we must always praise God for all that he has given us. We must be reminded that there will always be some form of difficulty that may arise in recovery. It is during these moments that we must call upon God for the strength and protection that we need. It is during life’s most difficult times that God is always with us. You may feel abandoned but you are never alone. God hears your cries in times of loneliness and he will comfort you. He will quiet you in your deepest storms. He will calm your roughest seas. Take time today to read from His Word.

About recoverylife101

We all are connected in one way or another in this great big world. What connects us? Just being human. Come join me on the adventure of a lifetime as we explore the idea of leaving cherished legacies.
This entry was posted in Acceptance, Change, Courage, Life Recovery bible verses, LifeRecovery bible and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Psalm 71: 5-8

  1. Where you get life recovery Bible in walmart

Leave a Reply

