Deeply Impacted

How has your recovery impacted your life? My recovery has lead me to have a deep desire to help others in my daily walk through life. Recently I was asked to evaluate a program. I honestly thought that this program will not have a deep and lasting impact helping a certain group in society. I felt so strongly about this program that I reached out to the website and was contacted by them. I was able to ask questions and gather all the evidence that I needed. This is a fantastic program but it does not fit the need of a mentoring program. I really have to check myself today as I give my opinion to the Director of Services at this new Group Home.  I plan on raising some important points. Life skill lessons need to be taught or else “It will happen again.” Where can recovery skills be learned? Celebrate Recovery offers a unique program that works. The lessons and messages bring hope to the hopeless. Faith is restored. New friendships are made. Celebrate Recovery can leave a deep and lasting impact on you. I feel strongly about the benefits of this program. Only you can make that decision. What are you waiting for? Seek out Celebrate recovery and you will find the answers.

About recoverylife101

We all are connected in one way or another in this great big world. What connects us? Just being human. Come join me on the adventure of a lifetime as we explore the idea of leaving cherished legacies.
This entry was posted in Acceptance, Celebrate Recovery, Change, Courage, Encounters in recovery, Gratitude, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Deeply Impacted

  1. jordanhka says:

    I am forever celebrating recovery and forever grateful for change. 🙂

Leave a Reply

